Who We Are

The Coalition was founded in 1987 by a group of concerned Medfield citizens with a board comprised of five people. Today, 16 members serve staggered three-year terms. Each year MCPE seeks new volunteers who are passionate about providing enrichment to our schools. If you are interested in becoming involved, please contact us at .

  • Board of Directors 2015-2016
  • Laura Mulready, Co-President
  • Kate Boxmeyer, Treasurer
  • Mary Dealy, Secretary
  • Wendi Ayer
  • Cheryl Bayard
  • Laurie Mills
  • Julie Cook
  • Jen Gemski
  • Colleen Hawley
  • Jennifer Keating
  • Adrienne Brooslin
  • Joellyn Ripp
  • Jessica Reilly
  • Elizabeth LaRowe
  • Claire Shield
  • Mary Fraser
  • li style=”padding: 7px 0;”>Janie Boylan