Who We Are

The Coalition was founded in 1987 by a group of concerned Medfield citizens with a board comprised of five people. Today, 16 members serve staggered three-year terms. Each Spring MCPE seeks new volunteers who are passionate about providing enrichment to our schools. If you are interested in becoming involved, please contact us at.

  • Board of Directors 2013-2014
  • Julie Layden, Co-President
  • Anna Mae O’Shea Brooke, Co-President
  • Megan Infantino, Treasurer
  • Joy Moon, Secretary
  • Michelle Barrette
  • Chris Dailey
  • Katherine Girard
  • Heidi Lusby
  • Natalie Madej
  • Susan Maritan
  • Jesse Pezzullo
  • Kim Price
  • Lucy Rogan
  • Maureen Sherman
  • Diane Smith
  • Mariah Stanton